My Epic Revamp: Career Edition (Final Update)

My final update!

  1. Take part in more MOOCs: I’m going to be brutally honest about this, I honestly just stopped trying.
  2. Become more involved in the community: On hold for now.
  3. Start the process for professional registration: Just waiting  on PLATO to sort themselves out.
  4. Sort out Honours: Last week I accepted an unconditional offer for a spot in the BScHons Computing class of 2016 🙂

Of course, the biggest update for the Career Edition is that I accepted a GIS Analyst job at Vodacom. I am super excited.

2 thoughts on “My Epic Revamp: Career Edition (Final Update)

  1. Pingback: Our epic revamp – an update | Overthinking.

  2. Pingback: RIP Chris | Overthinking.

Leave a Reply

